1. Welcome to My Life – (prod. by Alex “Juice” Hitchens)
2. Yes I Am – ft. Los & A-Flo (prod. by Dirty Rice)

3. What Happened – ft. Jin & Richard Colon (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
4. Brakes – ft. Beleaf & Young Noah (prod by Eons D)
5. Lets Work – ft. Alex Faith & Deraj (prod by CJ Luzi)
6. Where You Been (wonDeRAMA) – ft. K-Drama (prod. by K-Drama)
7. With Direction – ft. Kadeem & Justin Santos (prod. by Genuine)
8. See You Falling – ft. Celso & Deshaun White (prod. by OnBeat)
9. Road Calls – (prod. by Skrip)
10. Crashing Down – ft. K-Sparks & Jasmine Le’Shea (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
11. Turn Away – ft. Sho Baraka, Derek Webb, & Serge (prod. by Dream Catchers)
12. G.O.A.T. – ft. Will Passion, Stephen the Levite, & Ginelle Yvonne (prod. by CJ Luzi)v 13. Time to Shine – ft. Brandon Agape, Serge, E-Van, & Andrew Ramos (prod. by Swade Beatz)
14. Call to Die – ft. Spoken (prod. by Dirty Rice)
15. I Love Hip Hop – (prod. by Vherbal)

‘Welcome To My Life’ will be available to download free on Rapzilla.com on March 11th.