Andy Mineo Reveals Tracklisting for Never Land EP

Andy Mineo’s new EP ‘Never Land’ releases tomorrow. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Never Land ft. Marz Ferrer
2. Paisano’s Wylin’ ft. Marty of Social Club
3. You Can’t Stop Me
4. Rewind ft. Kam Parker
5. All We Got ft. Dimitri McDowell
6. Paganini ft. KB and Canon
7. Death of Me

Andy also recently appeared on MTV and mentioned wanting to work with Kanye West.


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Listening Session: Lyrically Blessed – Time To Expand

Bush Baby – Slow Fade