Download ‘Dress Rehearsal’ free


1. Generally Speaking
2. Right Here (ft. Black Knight)
3. Bout That Life
4. All Over (ft. Genesis the Protege)
5. Round Em Up (ft. K. Agee)
6. Generally Speaking (part 2)
8. Eyes On Him (ft. Black Knight)
9. Switch Up
10. Good Right Now (ft. 2nd Nature & Rev Rich)
11. Wen I Was Gone
12. Not My Will (ft. Marvena Moseby)