MC Jin – Hypocrite EP album cover and tracklisting

MC Jin’s new EP ‘Hypocrite’ drops Tuesday December, 10th. Check out the tracklisting…

1. Prayer (Intro)
2. Hypocrite (Black Chapter)
3. Behind Enemy Lines
4. Don’t Walk Run
5. Fear Factor (feat. Amante Lacey)
6. Dead Man Walking (feat. Toestah)
7. Broken (feat. Caleb)
8. Healing (Outro)
9. Hypocrite (Gold Chapter) [Bonus Track]

Listen to Hypocrite (Black Chapter), and Hypocrite (Gold Chapter) here, and tune in Tuesday December 10th for our Live Interview with Jin!

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Christcentric ‘The Jude Injunction’ Listening Session

RJ4L – Lost Soul ft. Benjah