Du2ce – JC Saved Me vol.4 cover and tracklisting

1. Off My Brain
2. I.D.E.C. ft. Rachel & Path
3. Set Me On Fire
4. My Saviour
5. This My Song ft. Rachel
6. Its All Gonna Burn
7. Make It Clear
8. Can’t Do This Alone ft. Path
9. Rep!
10. More Of You ft. Rachel
11. Holy Spirit Overload
12. Well Done
13. Cant Stop My Praise
14. praise his name
15. Pray With Us
16. Thy Will Be Done ft. Rachel
17. My God’s Alive

‘JC Saved Me vol.4’ will be available to download free on Rapzilla.com 1/13/14.

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Rapzilla.com’s 30 Most Downloaded Songs of 2013


Du2ce – This My Song ft. Rachel