‘The Revert’ features Benjah, Black Knight, TJ Pompeo, Deraj, and production by Johnny Juliano, Black Knight, and J Gramm. Download the project free on 1/7/14 on Rapzilla.com
Check out the tracklisting…

1. Pop Off – (prod. by Scott Styles)
2. Bass Low – (prod. by Scott Styles)
3. Lean (feat. Black Knight & TJ Pompeo) – (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
4. Vanity – (prod. by Superstar O)
5. Loosin’ It – (prod. by Superstar O)
6. Trust – (prod. by J Gramm)
7. Take Me Back (feat. Benjah) – (prod. by Superstar O)
8. Fly – (prod. by Hollywood Legend Productions)
9. Shut It Down (feat. Deraj) – (prod. Black Knight)
10. Grace (feat. Benjah) – (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
11. Break In – (prod. by G. roc)
12. Revert – (prod. by J Gramm)