Reflect ‘Silence Is Betrayal’ EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Reflect’s new ‘Silence Is Betrayal’ EP will be available for free download on December 3, 2013.

1. The Prologue
2. Rise
3. Silent Day
4. Where is God?
5. The Say… (Feat. Jeremiah Bligen)
6. No Questions (Feat. JAZ & Eshon Burgundy)
7. Justice is Home (Feat. Kadeen Nichol)
*All songs produced by BMII

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Canton Jones Announces ‘God City USA’ Album with Release Month

Ghost X Rocdwell – The Beautiful Grind Album Promo