Buy The Beautiful Grind on iTunes

1. Doesn’t Usually Last (feat. D-MAUB & Fred Council)
2. Hit Me Back (feat. Charles Longo)
3. Red Cent (feat. R-Swift)
4. Truth Remains (feat. Theory Hazit)
5. You & I (feat. Fred Council)
6. Stay By My Side (feat. Mr. J. Medieros)
7. Life Instead (feat. V.O. & Fred Council)
8. Date Night (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
9. Disappoint (feat. Gemstones)
10. No Money Down (feat. J. Johnson)
11. We Here
12. Revolution is Here (feat. Eshon Burgundy, The One Keon & Gemstones)