John Givez ‘4 Seasons’ Cover, Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

John Givez is set to release his debut project entitled ‘4 Seasons,’ soon from King Dreams Entertainment. Pre-order it now via to get “The Light” for instant free download.

1. Four Seasons (Intro) – Produced by DJ Rek & JRuckers
2. Eastside Churchboi – Produced by DJ Rek
3. Westside Blues – Produced by DJ Rek
4. American Dream – Produced by DJ Rek
5. Rebelutionary (feat. Ruslan of theBREAX) – Produced by Bam Beatz
6. Vibe Room 1.5 (feat. JGivens) – Produced by Carnegie
7. Letter to the 3rd – Produced by DJ Rek
8. Little Engine – Produced by DJ Rek
9. Mind Over Matter (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX) – Produced by DJ Rek
10. Dream Chaser (feat. Morgan Nolani) – Produced by DJ Rek
11. The Light – Produced by DJ Rek


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lecrae wins 2013 Dove Award for Hip Hop/Rap Album of the Year

John Givez – The Light