Beautiful Eulogy ‘Instruments of Mercy’ Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Pre-order Instruments of Mercy on iTunes

Beautiful Eulogy, the group consisting of Braille, Odd Thomas & Courtland Urbano, have just revealed the release date for their second album. ‘Instruments of Mercy’ will be available on October 29, 2013 from Humble Beast Records, and is on iTunes for pre-order now. Also with this announcement was the official tracklisting for the project, view it below.

1. Cello From Portland
2. Vital Lens
3. Exile Dial Tone
4. The Size Of Sin
5. You Can Save Me (feat. MARZ)
6. Instruments Of Mercy (feat. Hello Abigail)
7. Symbols And Signs (feat. Propaganda)
8. Blessed Are The Merciful (feat. Art Azurdia)
9. Release Me From This Snare
10. Organized Religion (feat. Jackie Hill and Eshon Burgundy)
11. According To God (feat. Joseph)
12. Raise The Bridge
13. The Size Of Grace
14. Acquired In Heaven (feat. Josh White)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Descendantz – King Kong Elemix ft. Sean Slaughter & Young Joshua

Da’ T.R.U.T.H to perform during Andre Ward’s WBA World Title Match Entrance