True Story ‘Building Blocks 2’


1. Pardon The Intro
2. Heart (feat. Big Cleve)
3. Space Talk (feat. Tori Harp)
4. Take Me In
5. Reasons
6. New Me
7. Never Turn Down
8. FAG
9. Goodie 2 Shoes (feat. Social Club)
10. Soldier On
11. K’nurd
12. Night Lights (feat. Yaves)
13. Say (feat. Fred Council & Big Cleve)
14. The Anthem (feat. Fred Council)
15. Not Long (feat. L9 & Armond)
16. Losers Anthem


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Jai Rian – Money

No Limits – Jesus In This City