The album cover and tracklisting for the Full Ride Music CEO Thi’sl created all-female compilation album ‘Gurl Code,’ now set to release October 22, 2013.

1. Jackie Hill – WTTGGC
2. Cho’zyn – Gurl Code (Turnt’ Up) (Produced by Black Knight)
3. Butta P – Made for This ft. Natalie Lauren fka Suzy Rock (Produced by GAWVI)
4. Marz – Secret Garden (Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Manuel Ferrer, Chris Morgan)
5. V. Rose – He Does (Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)
6. Sicily – Trust in You ft. Jasmine Le’Shea (Produced by Mike Verse Mills)
7. Erica Danea – You ft. Maime McIntyre (Produced by Y.B.)
8. Jai – Alive (Produced by J.R.)
9. Chrissy Lane – WDHTG (Produced by Spec (SpecHouse)
10. Nonna – One Man Girl ft. Latoya Wilson (Produced by Steve T)
11. HeeSun Lee feat. Mia Hunt – Turn Me Around (Produced by Raynard “Dj X-Ray” James)
12. Martay – Satisfied (Produced by Martay, Anthony Clint Jr.
13. Jackie Hill – Beautiful Vision
14. Marz – Beautiful Day (Produced by Gabriel Ramirez, Mic. O., Manuel Ferrer)