Canon ‘Mad Haven’ Production Credits Revealed

Canon’s debut album ‘Mad Haven’ production credits are revealed. The album is set to release October 15, 2013 from Reflection Music Group.

Pre-order on iTunes

“A haven is a place of restoration, peace, covenant, security and where you might find your hope and joy. I’m going to tell you how I got to that place,” – Canon

1. Mad Haven (feat. SPZRKT) – Produced by Groc, Kurt Denmark & Wit
2. How We Do It (feat. Thi’sl & Lecrae) – Produced by Groc
3. Walk With Me – Produced by Heat Academy
4. Different (feat. Tony Tillman & t.Jay) – Produced by Dirty Rice
5. Relations (feat. Sean Johnson) – Produced by Wit
6. Lotto (feat. Derek Minor) – Produced by Derek Minor
7. What It Sounds Like (feat. Kerwin Richards) – Produced by Canon
8. Special (feat. J.R.) – Produced by Swade & Kurt Denmark
9. Full Plates – Produced by Canon
10. Out Of Tune (feat. Derek Minor & Deraj) – Produced by Derek Minor, Canon, Dirty Rice & Joseph Prielozny
11. The Road (feat. Thurston Lopes) – Produced by Canon, Thurston Lopes & Kurt Denmark
12. Grow Up (feat. Tragic Hero) – Produced by Yung N Fly, Wit & Dirty Rice
13. Mind Vomit – Produced by Canon & Kurt Denmark
14. My City (Bonus Track) – Produced by Supe

*Mixed and Mastered by Wit except track 6 (Lotto) Mixed by Derek Minor


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Corey Paul – Chop It Up

D-Tropp – Love’s Runaways II ft. TJ Pompeo