Black Knight ‘The Young Future’ EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

Rapper and producer Black Knight is set to release an EP entitled ‘The Young Future’ on October 29, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Headphones
2. Clappin’ (feat. Adal)
3. He’s Alive
4. Fgm (feat. Mission & SPZRKT)
5. No Limits
6. Let the Bass Go (feat. Rhema Soul)
7. Give You Away (feat. Drew Allen)
8. Oh My GAWD (feat. #RPSMG)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Canon – Lotto ft. Derek Minor

Flavor Fest 2013