Fresh off the release of the music video for “YAH! (You See Me)“, The Ambassador is announcing the release date, track listing and producers for his new EP release ‘Hors D’Oeuvres’.

Release Date: August 20, 2013

1. Hors D’ Oeuvres – Produced by HotHandz
2. YAH! (You See Me) – Produced by GeeDA
3. How God Do It – Produced by J Luv
4. Deserter (feat. Jahaziel) – Produced by Mac The Doulos & HotHandz
5. Many Things – Produced by Hothandz
6. Where U At? – Produced by Hothandz