SPZRKT Announces ‘Lucid Dream’ Project & Upcoming Major Features

The experimental artist SPZRKT has a lot work coming soon as the year finishes. The SCMGWP member recently announced that he is preparing for a new free project in November titled ‘Lucid Dream’. He will be releasing a single titled “Back To You (Crawlin)” that will be available on iTunes in October.

Along with the new free project and single, he has some major features lined up in the latter part of the year, collaborating on Derek Minor’s ‘Minorville’, Canon’s ‘Mad Haven’, KIDD’s ‘Muder My Flesh’, and features on Social Club & Rhema Soul’s upcoming releases. According to his announcement the biggest feature is coming in 2014, supposedly this big feature is Lecrae, but we won’t be sure until 2014.


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

K-Drama – Getting Up

Now In Stores – August 6 2013