Pre-order on iTunes

1. Ladies and Gentlemen feat. DJ Aslan (prod. by The Are)
2. Real Talk feat. muzeONE, Jurny Big & DJ Sean P (prod. by Harry Krum)
3. Out to Win feat. Macho & Manchild (prod. by Freddie Bruno)
4. Watch Out feat. Shames Worthy & Zane One (prod. by PICNICTYME)
5. The Best feat. DJ Manwell (prod. by Symbolyc One aka S1)
6. Free Your Soul feat. Sojourn & Ahred Strange Indeed of Future Shock (prod. by Sojourn)
7. Honey Dew feat. DJ Sean P (prod. by Theory Hazit)
8. Let’s Grow feat. Eimi Hall & Drue Mitchell (prod. by Dert)
9. We Got What You Want feat. Propaganda, Sareem Poems & Crystal Cameron (prod by Thought P)
10. Telecom feat. Ozay Moore & DJ Idull (prod. by Courtland Urbano)
11. To the Rescue feat. Sintax the Terrific (prod. by Freddie Bruno)
12. One Two feat. Heather James (prod. by Theory Hazit (prod. by Sebmaestria)
13. Walking Bassline (prod. by Theory Hazit)
14. Ask the DeeJay feat. Ruslan of theBREAX, Kaboose, & Crystal Cameron (prod. by Tha Kracken!)
15. Can’t Stop Us feat. Tia Adams & Yung Rick (prod. by Izzy the Kidd)
16. Dub Season feat. DFW’s Finest (prod. by M Slago) [BONUS TRACK]

1. DJ Aslan
2., 7. DJ Sean P
5. DJ Manwell
8. Drue Mitchell
10. DJ Idull

Record Label: Illect Recordings