Album Listening Session: S.O.C.O.M. ‘About Face’

Buy on iTunes

1. About Face
2. Go
3. Suited Up
4. Grace (feat. ZG)
5. Goin In (feat. Mic-O)
6. No Place I’d Rather Be (feat. J.Carter)
7. We Gone Do It
8. Well Done (feat. STLien)
9. Breakin Free
10. Eyes Of A Different Lens
11. Turn It Up
12. Move On
13. Fallin Away (feat. Mic-O)
14. Realities (feat. Tremaine Harris)
15. Why I Do This
16. Sex Slave (feat. Haley Nicholson)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Risingson ‘Risingson Music Presents: Rise 1.0 Instrumentals’

2013 Cincinnati Bring The Beat with Andy Mineo & Kierra Sheard