Yaves ‘Favor Over Fury’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting and production credits for Yaves’ upcoming studio album ‘Favor Over Fury,’ which is set to release July 16, 2013 from Sling Shot Media Group LLC.

1. Favor Over Fury – Prod. By Ron Riley
2. 55 Summers – Prod. By Yaves & Z4L
3. Gone (feat. Jackie Hill)– Prod by Ron Riley
4. Speak (feat. Swoope) – Prod by Ron Riley
5. Dying To Live (feat. Ruslan of the Breax & Ron Riley) – Prod by Ron Riley
6. Butterflies – Prod by Z4L
7. The Art of Fury (Interlude)
8. Testify – Prod by The Dreamcatchers
9. Money & Power – Prod by Swade Beatz
10. Problems (feat Trev-Eaz, KamBINO, J-Martyr, Aaquil) – Prod by Jaymsion Beverly
11. The Art of Favor (Interlude)
12. What Up King (feat Young Joshua) – Prod by Jaymison Beverly
13. Long Live The King (feat J-Word) – Prod by Yaves
14. Warring Angels (feat HillaryJane) – Prod by Yaves & Z4L
15. Passport (feat Liquid Crystal Project & Keisha Soleil) – Prod by J-Rawls
16. One Wish – Prod by Alex Lipinski


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Heaven On Earth Ain’t Heaven

Che Rhenosonce – Out The Box (Prod. by Wit)