Sheena Lee ‘Destiny’ Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Sheena Lee, known collaborator with Reach Records recording artist Andy Mineo and God Belongs In My City tour headliner, has revealed the cover and tracklisting for her long awaited debut album ‘Destiny,’ which will be available on August 6, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. As Long I Lived
2. In the Red
3. Gotta Gettaway (feat. Benjah)
4. Cry 4 Grace (feat. Hezekiah Walker)
5. Destiny (feat. Andy Mineo)
6. Praize
7. Caught Up
8. More
9. H2o


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lecrae at the BET Awards 2013

A.C.E. ‘All Christ Everything’ EP Cover, Release Date & Tracklisting Revealed