Home Features News ‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic’ Tracklisting Revealed

‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic’ Tracklisting Revealed

‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic’ Tracklisting Revealed

We’re really excited to reveal the tracklisting for our newest King Kulture project, ‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic,’ which consists of 16 all new unreleased exclusive songs. Pre-orders for the album and limited and exclusive packages are available from the Rapzilla Official Online Store now.

Release Date: August 27, 2013

Pre-order on iTunes

1. KIDD “First World Problems”
2. FLAME “Cashews”
3. Alert312 “Murmurs”
4. Skrip “Show Them”
5. Rhema Soul “We Win”
6. MC Jin “Over The Edge”
7. Gowe “First Date”
8. Janette…ikz “What Will It Take?”
9. Andy Mineo “Stop The Traffic” ft. Co Campbell
10. Butta P “Rescue Me” ft. V.Rose
11. Sho Baraka “Tomorrow” ft. ALi
12. Json “Rejuvinated” ft. Future and Derek Minor
13. Young Chozen “Royalty”
14. Canton Jones “Runway”
15. HillaryJane “Not For Sale”
16. Propaganda “Healthy Don’t Need Doctors”

‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic’ is focused on aiding organizations fighting human trafficking. Album proceeds will benefit a great organization based in, and focused on NYC, called NYCUP (New York City Urban Project).

The album cover art was designed by the incomparable Barton Damer of Already Been Chewed (Scion, NIKE, Rob Dyrdek’s Street League), who you probably know from designing the Rapzilla intro video, FLAME’s album cover for ‘The 6th,’ as well as Lecrae’s Gravity concert visual.

With your help, proceeds from our first King Kulture compilation raised over $10,000, which were donated to Ecole de la Borne, a school in the DR Congo started by missionaries!

Watch the first promo video here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here