Here’s the production credits for our newest King Kulture project, ‘King Kulture: Stop The Traffic,’ which consists of 16 all new unreleased exclusive songs. Wit mixed nearly the entire project and handled the mastering as well.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. KIDD – First World Problems – produced by by Tyshane
2. FLAME – Cashews – produced by by DeeOnTheTrack & post produced by by SPEC
3. Alert312 – Murmurs – produced by by Alert312
4. Skrip – Show Them – produced by by Skrip
5. Rhema Soul – We Win – produced by by Wit
6. MC Jin – Over The Edge ft. Dawen – produced by by Jay Wonda
7. Gowe – First Date – produced by by Tee-Wyla
8. Janette…ikz – What Will It Take?
10. Andy Mineo – Stop The Traffic ft. Co Campbell – produced by by GAWVI
11. Butta P – Rescue Me ft. V.Rose – produced by Tee-Wyla
12. Sho Baraka – Tomorrow ft. ALi – produced by by ALi
13. Json – Rejuvenated ft. Future and Derek Minor – produced by by DeeOnTheTrack & Post produced by by SPEC
14. Young Chozen – Royalty – produced by by Tee-Wyla
15. Canton Jones – Runway – produced by by Canton Jones
16. HillaryJane – Not For Sale – produced by by Skrip
17. Propaganda – Healthy Don’t Need Doctors – produced by by Wit

Pre-orders for the album and limited and exclusive packages are available from the Rapzilla Official Online Store now.

Watch this video of Jonathan Walton talking about his goals as a part of InterVarsity / NYCUP (New York City Urban Project), the organization which album proceeds will benefit in fighting human trafficking, transforming lives and reconciling them to God.

Show your support on Twitter & Facebook by adding the ‘Stop The Traffic’ twibbon here.