KIDD ‘Murder My Flesh’ Tracklisting Revealed

KIDD’s debut album is boldly titled ‘Murder My Flesh’ and will release on September 3rd. The realization and concept of Murder My Flesh comes from a vision that the Lord revealed to KIDD when he got saved. KIDD adds that it is “A struggle in the spiritual realm between good and bad – we always have to murder our flesh (die to self) as a daily routine.” ‘Murder My Flesh’ started as a movement when KIDD was 14, to influence people to not be ashamed or scared to reveal their struggles and temptations but to and deny themselves.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Intro
2. Murder My Flesh
3. Welcome to the Jungle (feat. Je’kob)
4. Too Cool
5. Royal Lies (feat. Derek Minor & GemStones)
6. Feeling Good
7. Change Up (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
8. Jezebel
9. Identity Theft (feat. SPZRKT)
10. Radical
11. Hear’em Say (blah blah blah) (feat. Sho Baraka)
12. Gran Entrada (feat. Yavier Luisan, Skrip & Temperamento)
13. Effigy (feat. J.R.)

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Bold Fierce Fire – That Moment

Prince Flash – Amnesia