Erick Dayz ‘Late Bloomers’ Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Details are revealed for Erick Dayz’s upcoming free album ‘Late Bloomers,’ which is set to release on July 30, 2013 from Strght & Nrrw Music.

1. Teardrops (Intro)
2. Emmaculate – Produced by Wit
3. Keep On Movin – Produced by Backpack Beats
4. Winding Road – Produced by Top Rank
5. Rise Up – Produced by Rhapsodist Beats
6. Candy Coated Dreams (K. Lamar Remake)
7. Hope Dealer – Produced by Rhapsodist Beats)
8. Surley Grind – Produced by Hi Fly
9. F.A.I.L. – Produced by Gatti
10. I’ll Go Crazy (Outro)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Izzo – Now I’m Found

No Malice ‘Hear Ye Him’ New Release Date