Black Knight, winner of Rapzilla’s Tedashii “Riot” Remix Contest, producer of KB’s “Zone Out”, “Be Alright” & other Reach Record artists hits, is dropping a beat tape titled after his catchy tag “It’s The Black Knight!” on July 17th, 2013.

1. It’s The Black Knight
2. The Young Future
3. One One Six (feat. Derek Minor)
4. UnResponsible
5. Inferno
6. Future I Am
7. Sky High
8. The Saints Remix (feat. Andy Mineo, KB, & Trip Lee)
9. Ghostbusters (feat. Mission)
10. Cookie Time
11. No More
12. I Know Remix (feat. Lecrae)
Bonus Track – Turn Me Up (feat. X-Ellentz & JG)