Anthony Rose ‘Heir Born’


1. Heir Born
2. I Know
3. Yesterday (feat. Butta P)
4. Can You Feel Me (feat. K-Nuff & Juan Love)
5. With You (feat. Leslie Grace)
6. We Are (feat. Social Club)
7. Phone Calls
8. Look At Where We Are (BONUS TRACK)
*Tracks 1-7 produced by Anthony Rose | Track 8 produced by Diplo (Major Lazer)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

t.Jay – Corny Huh?

Pepsi features Lecrae in Seven Hip-Hop Songs That’ll Be Your Motivation list