Album Listening Session: Still Trill Christians ‘KINGS’

Pre-order on iTunes

Release Date: June 11, 2013

1. Kings (Intro)
2. Bingo
3. Bang
4. Winner (feat. Jordan Armstrong)
5. Loyalty
6. No Sex (feat. P-Dub)
7. For the Low
8. Keys & Yams
9. Miss You (feat. Nina Sims)
10. Gladiator
11. War (feat. Mic Tunez)
12. Heir
13. Try Your Love (feat. Jay Franco)
14. Why Not
15. New Day (feat. Nina Sims)

Listening session also available on Rapzilla iOS/Android app


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Has God Abandoned the Hood?

The Ambassador releasing new ‘Hor d’oeurves’ EP