Release Date: July 2, 2013

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Intro
2. Self Portrait
3. Home School (feat. Paul Rivers Bailey)
4. Blindfolds (feat. Nation)
5. Autumn Blues
6. Colors (feat. Nation)
7. What Is Love (Interlude)
8. Special (feat. Tina Quallo)
9. HTNC (Humble’s The New Cocky) (feat. Angelous)
10. Shuckin & Jivin (Interlude)
11. Talmbout
12. Pop Goes The Weasel (Swerve) (feat. Nation, JD & Angelous)
13. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies (feat. Nation)
14. Material Girl (Interlude)
15. Conscience vs Conscious
16. Black Kids Black Guns (Daja’s Song) (feat. Tina Quallo & £ENA)
17. Shattered Pieces to MasterPieces (feat. Zéguino)
18. Queens (feat. JD)

Album listening session also available via our iPhone/Android app.