A month before their new retail album ‘KINGS‘ releases, Still Trill Christians are offering their free project ‘Before The Throne’. Check out the tracklisting …

1. Before The Throne (produced by Mr. Inkredible)
2. Going Ape (produced by Young Chop)
3. Loose Your Soul
4. Oh Hallelujah
5. Someone New ft Mic Tunez
6. They Don’t Know About Our Love
7. Work
8. Fashion
9. I’m Just Me
10. Turn Down Fa What (produced by Young Chop)
11. Spazz
12. Unless You Ready