Still Trill Christians ‘Before The Throne’ (Hosted by DJ Sematic)


Pre-order the debut album ‘KINGS’ on iTunes out June 11, 2013

1. Before The Throne (Prod. by Mr. Inkredible)
2. Going Ape (Prod. by Young Chop)
3. Lose Your Soul
4. Work
5. Turn Down For What (Prod. by Young Chop)
6. LessUReady
7. I’m Just Me
8. Someone New (feat. Mic Tunez)
9. Spazz
10. We Bout It
11. They Don’t Know
12. No Sex (Live on BET 106 & Park) (feat. P-Dub)
13. [Bonus Track] Before The Throne (No DJ)
14. [Bonus Track] Lose Your Soul (No DJ)
15. [Bonus Track] LessUReady (No DJ)
16. [Bonus Track] Im Just Me (No DJ)
17. [Bonus Track] Spazz (No DJ)
18. [Bonus Track] We Bout It (No DJ)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Gideonz Army & T Haddy vs t.Jay – Music Video Face Off

Humble Tip – Epiphany