FEDEL ‘V.I.P’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for FEDEL’s third studio full-length album ‘V.I.P’ which will release on May 21, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. I Will Be
2. Make a Scene
3. Be Something
4. Dream Big
5. Break the Law
6. Family Secrets (feat. T Haddy)
7. Suburbs vs the Ghetto (feat. J.R.)
8. Your Love (feat. Jai)
9. Trust Him (feat. Social Club, Dre Murray & SPZRKT)
10. Lemonade (feat. Von Won)
11. Turn up (feat. Json)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Still Trill Christians ‘Before The Throne’ tracklisting

Gideonz Army & T Haddy – Jesus Piece (Remix) ft. Ace Boogie & Enlitement