Redd Lettaz ‘The Refocusing’ EP Tracklisting & Release Date

The cover and tracklisting for Redd Lettaz’ upcoming EP, ‘The Refocusing’ which is projected for free download release on May 14, 2013.

1. Intro
2. Are You Serious?
3. Alive (feat. Adrianne Archie)
4. Refocus…
5. Quote Me (feat. Focus…)
6. Danny Tanner
7. Ova (feat. Etchelon)
*Entirely produced by Focus…


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Victizzle – For My Mother

Chris Mack – Showtime ft. Bryan Rivera