Bizzle ‘The Good Fight’ Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

The tracklisting and production credits for Bizzle’s upcoming album ‘The Good Fight,’ which is set to release on May 7, 2013 from God Over Money.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Lead Me Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
2. Here We Go (Prod. by Dilemma)
3. Do It Again Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
4. Think 4 A Minute (Prod. by Boi-1da)
5. Dear Hip Hop (Prod. by Boi-1da)
6. You Know (Prod. by Boi-1da)
7. Higher Feat. J. Carter (Prod. by Q. Smith)
8. Against You (Prod. by Boi-1da)
9. The Way Feat. Haley Hunt (Prod. by Boi-1da)
10. Make Her The Mrs. Feat. Willie Moore Jr. (Prod. by Boi-1da)
11. I’m A Christian (Prod. by Boi-1da)
12. Soldier Feat. No Malice (Prod. by Dilemma)
13. Options (Prod. by Marv4MoBeats)
14. Mr. Range Rover Feat. Kay Richardson (Prod. by Megaman)
15. Tomorrow (No Win) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
16. My Confession Feat. Sevin (Prod. by Boi-1da)
17. Safest Place (Interlude) by Sevin (Prod. by Sevin)
18. Meet My Savior (Prod. by Cam Wallace)
19. Not Alone Feat. Nina Sims (Prod. by Boi-1da)
BONUS* Better Way Pt.2 (Tribute To Sandy Hook) (Prod. by Boi-1da)
BONUS** Wonder (Prod. by Boi-1da)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Big Rich MOG – College Prey

Young Markk – Pressure