The cover and tracklisting for the digital version of Armond’s upcoming album ‘Kairos,’ which is set to release May 21, 2013.

1. Amaiya’s Exordium
2. Genesis Revelation (produced by Sandman)
3. This Is Kairos (produced by Doc)
4. Pour Effort (produced by Wit)
5. The Dreamer (produced by Doc)
6. Love Is featuring J. Carter
7. Father’s Day featuring Daniele (produced by Boonie Mayfield)
8. p90x featuring Yaves, Lavoisier, Dre Murray, JGivens, Flex, & Swoope (produced by Doc)
9. Dusty Rhodes featuring Raging Moses (produced by Wes Pendleton)
10. Walking Contradiction (produced by Doc)
11. Inside featuring Japhia Life (produced by DJ Natty T)
12. Change My Mind (produced by Doc)
13. Lost It All featuring Jae Mitch & BumpsINF (produced by Swade Beatz)
14. Makes No Sense (revisited) (produced by Pizzie)
15. Boomerang (produced by Pizzie)