Release Date: April 30, 2013

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Right Here Right Now (feat. Joth Hunt)
2. Beat of Your Heart (feat. Alicia Kapel)
3. Stanky Face
4. Declaration
5. 1 To 10
6. How We Do It (feat. HOPP)
7. In The Dark (feat. Zeek Power)
8. Without You (feat. Tyler Fisher)
9. Faces (feat. Aaron Brown)
10. All Falls Down (feat. Ryan Charles)
11. G.L.O.W.

Listening session also available via our iOS/Android app.