Album Listening Session: Freedom Of Soul ‘Caught in a Land of Time’

Buy on iTunes or AmazonMP3

1. Freedom of Soul
2. Caught In a Land of Time
3. Runnin’
4. In Touch of Soul
5. Cookin’ Bacon
6. Blue Sky Lies
7. Acknowledgements
8. It’s On You
9. This Is Love
10. Can’t Hold Back
11. Cartoon Goes to Texas
12. Skin Deep
13. January 15th
14. Y Don’t U Want 2 Play Me
15. Serious Lyrics

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings Beat Battle at Flavor Fest 2011

Denzel – Lord I Trust You