Release Date: April 30, 2013

1. Standing Tall on Their Shoulders (produced by Lucas Rockwell)
2. The Chief End (produced by Wes Pendleton; scratches by DJ Average Joe)
3. The Esquire (produced by Wes Pendleton)
4. The Final Word featuring Timothy Brindle (produced by Doctrynal)
5. What is God featuring Evangel (produced by John the Baptist)
6. He Goes Way Back (produced by Mike Guess)
7. A Mother’s Interlude (produced by Kris Ryan)
8. Sin & Misery featuring Evangel & Zae da Blacksmith (produced by Wes
9. Lyrical Catechism (produced by Wes Pendleton)
10. Bone of Very Bone featuring Timothy Brindle (produced by Doctrynal)
11. Prophet, Priest & King featuring Timothy Brindle & shai linne (produced by
John the Baptist)
12. Humiliated (produced by Lucas Rockwell)
13. Christ Exalted featuring Monielle (produced by Snackbar Sounds; additional strings by Yours and Ours)
14. When They Rise (produced by Prim3Tim3)