The tracklisting has been revealed for Young Noah’s upcoming second volume of his mixtape series. The free project will be hosted by DJ Wade-O and is set to release April 1, 2013 from Dirty Work Ministries.

1. My Career (feat. Plain James)
2. Got Jesus? (feat. Alex Faith)
3. Buss A Move
4. Tough Love
5. Verbatim (feat. Plain James)
6. #JesusFlow (feat. FLAME)
7. Vapor