Wes Pendleton & Tragic Hero ‘The Resistance’ EP Tracklisting with Snippets

Snippets and the tracklisting have been released for Wes Pendleton & Tragic Hero’s upcoming producer/artist EP ‘The Resistance,’ available everywhere digitally on Febuaray 12, 2013.

1. Against The World (feat. David Hackley Jr on bass)
2. The Resistance (feat. Alex Faith & Dre Murray)
3. The Only One Left
4. Pretty Darling
5. In My Arms
6. I Got It (feat. MartyMar. of Social Club)
7. P.R.S. (Bonus Track)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Lecrae Extended Interview on PBS Religion & Ethics NewsWeekly

The Village Church Releases New Hip-Hop Influenced Album