Mr. Coldstone ‘Transformed’


1. Transformed
2. Obliteration (feat. Cash Hollistah & Applejaxx)
3. Hit The Ground
4. Addicted (feat. Mackenzie)
5. !!!!UH!!!!
6. DO IT
7. Geronimo
8. I’m Back
9. Get A Job
10. Exposed
11. Dear Corey
12. Guardian Angel
13. Miss You
14. On My Own
15. Secret Place
16. Spectacular
17. Cast A Stone
18. End to Mixtape


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Juma – Take Hold ft. Shawn McDonald

Exclusive: Canon – Flip Flop Status