J. Han of AMP ‘Art of Starch’ Album Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

J. Han, a memeber of the Asian American group AMP, has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming debut free album ‘Art of Starch’ available March 3, 2013.

1. Chasing Nothing
2. Cleaners Kid (ft. Lyricks)
3. Not My Own (ft. Sam Ock)
4. Gratitude (ft. Gowe & Sam Ock)
5. Mirror (ft. Mickey Cho)
6. My Delight (potentially Jamie Grace or Erin Kim)
7. Riverside (ft. Jae Jin)
8. Reckless
9. A Breath (ft. CL)
10. On Low (ft. Sam Ock)

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Jamar Knight (fka Jmartyr) – Demonstrate That

SPEC – 20th Century Fox ft. V.Rose (My Clear Sight Story)