UPDATE: Avaialable now on iTunes and AmazonMP3

FLAME and his label Clear Sight Music recently announced an upcoming deluxe version of his sixth studio album titled ‘The 6th: Man on Fire,’ which is set to release digitally on March 6, 2013. The tracklisting for the 7 new songs as well as the music videos to be released with this version have been revealed.

1. Clear Sight Music
2. #1 Spot
3. Over & Out ft. V. Rose
4. Red
5. Entertainment Paradox
6. Likeness ft. Json
7. Man (Extended Version)
8. Trap Money (Music Video)
9. Caught in the Lights (Music Video) ft. V.Rose