BenJah ‘Vanity Fare’ Tracklisting Revealed

UPDATE: BenJah’s ‘Vanity Fare’ will release March 19, 2013.

BenJah reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming 3rd studio album ‘Vanity Fare’, possibly releasing in March 2013 from Jahmen Music Group.

1. Rainbows (feat. Tedashii)
2. Love Signs (feat. Dillavou)
3. Grizz (feat. God’s Servant & Canon)
4. Action
5. Work
6. Left Right (feat. Beckah Shae & Trip Lee)
7. Stones
8. Come With Me
9. Don’t Shoot (feat. Dillavou & Lee Green)
10. Flowing (feat. Json & Eshon Burgundy)
11. Abandoned
12. Last Call (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Sho Baraka & Propaganda)

Which song are you most excited to hear?

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Chris Tomlin adds DJ Promote to 34 city worship tour

EP Listening Session: Ziklag Boyz ‘We Bout ‘Dis Here’