Skrip is releasing his upcoming free project ‘The Und_rscore II’ which he produced entirely on his own, on January 15th, 2013. We will be doing The Und_rscore listening session on Monday January 14th. Download “It Is Written” and “Stop It” which have already been released from the album.

1. Vigorous Creation (Intro)
2. Stop It
3. Mayhem’s Life
4. Say (feat. Andy Mineo)
5. Three Girls
6. It Is Written
7. Illogical (feat. Social Club & Alex Medina)
8. Olly Oxen (feat. Poppy Khan & Donnie Brook)
9. Nowhere (feat. ZG & Lo-Low)
10. ThassaLie
11. The Transition (feat. Ashley Stanford)
*All songs produced by Skrip