Fadacy Music ‘The Outsiders’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Fadacy Music’s upcoming collective album ‘The Outsiders’ set to release December 12, 2012.

1. Light Flow (feat. Applejaxx, Trini, Int’l Show, Kid Dreamz & Mr. Coldstone)
2. 12:2 (feat. Mr. Coldstone, Applejaxx, Crossfire, Trini & Reza-Rec)
3. Ur My (feat. Odetta, Granger & Applejaxx)
4. GodChaser (feat. Trini & Int’l Show)
5. Lights Out (feat. Trini & Applejaxx)
6. Pieces of Me (feat. Applejaxx & Mr. Coldstone)
7. Toxic (feat. Applejaxx, Odetta & SEA-H)
8. Target (feat. Applejaxx & Trini)
9. Go Hard (feat. Applejaxx & Trini)
10. Angle On It (feat. Mr. Coldstone & Applejaxx)
11. Beaming (feat. Applejaxx & Je’kob)
12. THX (feat. Applejaxx, Trini, Granger & Odetta)
13. Grace (feat. Trini, Granger, Domingo Guyton, Disciple (D.I.), Chris Theodat & Applejaxx)


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Authentik – I’m Alive

Je’kob – John316 ft. KIDD