Danny Skrpcha ‘(revolution)ary Revolution’ Release Date & Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Danny Skrpcha’s upcoming ‘(revolution)ary Revolution’ EP set to release on January 15, 2013 from Neo Psalmz Musiq.

1. Can’t Lose Sight (Intro)
2. Changes
3. Crazy
4. You Know Who
5. C’mon
6. Anything
7. Can’t Lose Sight (Instrumental) – Prod. by Damien Ellison
8. Changes (Instrumental) – Prod. by Redd Lettaz
9. Crazy (Instrumental) – Prod. by Redd Lettaz
10. C’Mon (Instrumental) – Prod. by Benevol
11. Anything (Instrumental) – Prod. by Redd Lettaz


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

TheBREAX interview on the Kings Dream Entertainment

Skrip ‘The Und_rscore II’ Tracklisting