Exclusive Video Album Listening Session: S.O. ‘So It Continues’

Watch S.O. explain each song from his new album ‘So It Continues’. This exclusive video listening session is also available on our iPhone & Android app.

1. So It Continues
2. Lamentations (feat. Leah Smith)
3. I Can Bear
4. Away Soon (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
5. Memoirs
6. Radical (feat. J. Williams, Lecrae)
7. I Am (feat. shai linne)
8. Walk In The Son II
9. Tell Em All (feat. Andy Mineo)
10. You Know It (feat. E Tizz)
11. Elisabeth’s Interlude
12. Yesterday
13. Passion & Purity
14. The End?

‘So It Continues’ in stores November 13, 2012. Pre-order on iTunes.

What do you think?


Written by Rapzilla

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Level 3:16 Working on New Album

Social Club – Glow In The Dark ft. Gawvi