11 And he said, Go forth, and stand upon the mount before the Lord. And, behold, the Lord passed by, and a great and strong wind rent the mountains, and brake in pieces the rocks before the Lord; but the Lord was not in the wind: and after the wind an earthquake; but the Lord was not in the earthquake:12 And after the earthquake a fire; but the Lord was not in the fire: and after the fire, a still small voice. – 1 Kings 19:11-12

I was away for sometime, from what I know, and who I love. I used a lot of this time to extract myself from the world and attempt to hear the Lord’s voice. A sound that I was never sure of, have I heard Him before? I endured the sandstorms, the fire, the earthquakes, but have I heard the “still small, voice”?

This collection mainly tells my different experiences with listening, hearing, and deciphering the voice which I refer to as Light. Many of us may have felt these different emotions, many may not have. These are my stories, both from my point of view, and what I interpret as His point of view.

Sound of Light is set to release on December 1, 2012.

1. Hear See
2. Sound of Light
3. The Search
4. 99
5. Hello Dreamer
6. Remember
7. Theory
8. Breathe
9. Incandescent