t.Jay ‘The Pre View’ Album Cover and Tracklisting

1. Fairytales – Produced by TJ Pompeo and Kevin Tow
2. Tomorrow (feat. Corbett) – Produced by TJ Pompeo and DJ Corbett
3. If I Have To Wait (The Patient Pursuit) – Produced by Christian Arceo and TJ Pompeo
4. Buy Focals (feat. Young Joshua) – Produced by Julian Council
5. Money Ain’t Everything (feat. Applejaxx) – Produced by Christian Arceo
6. Make It Reign – Produced by Igor Rybchinskiy
7. Lens Crafter (feat. Musixbox) – Produced by Tony Stone and TJ Pompeo
8. iShadow – Produced by Joe Byrom
9. Remember When? – Produced by TJ Pompeo and DJ Corbett
10. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Crimson) – Produced by Devon Lewis
11. Far Sighted – Produced by Julian Gramma
12. Hourglass – Produced by TJ Pompeo and Kevin Tow
13. Love – Acoustic Remix (feat. Level 3:16) [Bonus Song] – Produced by TJ Pompeo

‘The Pre View’ is in stores November 27th, 2012.

What do you think?

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at hi5.agency working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Rapzilla.com. Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Danny Skrpcha – Crazy

Pettidee Announces New Project ‘Kill The Messengers’