Free Album: Social Club Misfits – Misfits

Download hip-hop duo Social Club Misfits (Marty & Fern) debut free album Misfits.


1. Misfits – Produced by Anthony Rose
2. STRT TRBL – Produced by Rey King
3. Monte Cristo (Fernie’s Theme) – Produced by D-Flow
4. Glow In The Dark (feat. Gawvi) – Produced by Gawvi
5. S&G (feat. Rey King) – Produced by D-Flow
6. Venetian Blinds (feat. Tragic Hero) – Produced by Hot Handz
7. Chocolate Bobka – Produced by D-Flow
8. Wolfie Pack (feat. Anthony Rose) – Produced by Tee-Wyla
9. Roller Coaster (feat. Butta P & Roslyn) – Produced by D-Flow
10. Screwed Up Kids (feat. Alex Faith, Dre Murray, Juanlove & K-Nuff) – Produced by Wit

Chad Horton

Written by Chad Horton

Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 with a focus on digital distribution, streaming, playlisting, and social media marketing. Chad is currently a Partnership Producer at working with clients such as Blizzard Entertainment, Google Pixel, and more. Chad also owns and operates Originally from Northern California, Chad became a San Diego resident in 2004 where he currently resides with his wife and children.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

J. Miles – Love Letters ft. Leah Smith

Young Joshua and Tee-Wyla Announce Release Date and Title for Collaborative Project